Pilar 3: Strategic Partnership​

The BI Institute builds partnerships with prominent domestic and international institutions to support quality learning and research programs, while increasing the global exposure of human resources at Bank Indonesia and in Indonesia.

Bentuk Strategic Partnership
  • Domestic / Overseas Flagship Program
  • Development of Central Banking Courses and Research Assistance​
  • implementation​ Kampus Merdeka
  • Joint Research
  • Technical Assistance
  • Attachment​

National Strategic Partnership​
  1. 84 prominent universities
    ​Area of Cooperation: Central Banking Education
  2. ​Sumatra Regional

    Universitas Syiah Kuala, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Universitas Jambi, Universitas Andalas, Universitas Bung Hatta Padang, Universitas Negeri Padang, Universitas Bengkulu, Universitas Sriwijaya, UIN Imam Bonjol Padang, Universitas Riau, Universitas Lampung, Universitas Maritim Raja Ali Haji, Universitas Bangka Belitung, Universitas Batam

    ​Banten Regional​​

    Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa

    ​DKI Jakarta Regional

    Universitas Indonesia, Universitas Trisakti, Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta, Univesitas Pancasila, UHAMKA Jakarta, STIE Indonesia Banking School, IBI Kosgoro 1957 Jakarta, UIN Syarif Hidayatullah, STIE Muhammadiyah Jakarta, ITB - Ahmad Dahlan Jakarta, Universitas Atmajaya Jakarta, Universitas Bhayangkara, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Perbanas Institute, Universitas Bina Nusantara

    ​West Jawa​ Regional

    Universitas Padjadjaran, Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Institut Koperasi Indonesia, Institut Pertanian Bogor, Institut Tazkia, Institut Teknologi Bandung

    Central Java & Yogyakarta​ Regional

    Universitas Diponegoro, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, UIN Sunan Kalijaga, UPN Veteran Yogyakarta, Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Universitas Islam Indonesia​

    East ​Java Regional

    Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Universitas Airlangga, STIE Perbanas Surabaya, Universitas Jember, Universitas Brawijaya Malang, Universitas Kanjuruhan Malang, Universitas Negeri Malang, Universitas Trunojoyo Madura, Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang, Universitas Darussalam Gontor, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Universitas Hasyim Asy'ari

    ​Bali & Nusa Tenggara Regional

    Universitas Udayana, Universitas Mataram, Uiversitas Teknologi Sumbawa, UIN Mataram, Universitas Nusa Cendana​

    ​Kalimantan Regional

    Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Universitas Borneo Tarakan, Universitas Mulawarman, Universitas Palangka Raya, Universitas Tanjungpura

    ​Sulawesi, Maluku & Papua Regional

    Universitas Hasanuddin, Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Universitas Klabat, Universitas Negeri Manado, Universitas Sam Ratulangi, Universitas Katolik De la Salle, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Universitas Halu Oleo, IAIN Kendari, Universitas Khairun, Universitas Papua, Universitas Tadulako, Universitas Pattimura​

  3. National Defence Centre - Ministry of Defence
    Area of Cooperation: Leadership and National Defence

  4. Local Government Associations throughout Indonesia
    Area of Cooperation: Economic Leadership

  5. Financial System Stability Committee​
    Area of Cooperation: Crisis Management Protocol

  6. Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia
    Area of Cooperation: General Competency Development

International Strategic Partnership​
  1. De Netherlandsche Bank
    Area of Cooperation: Payment System​

  2. Banque de France
    Area of Cooperation: Risk Management ​

  3. Reserve Bank of Australia
    Area of Cooperation: Moneter & General Management

  4. Deutsche Bundesbank
    Area of Cooperation: Monetary & Payment System​

  5. Central Bank of The Republic of Turkey
    Area of Cooperation: Central Bank Policy Mix

  6. Bank of England
    Area of Cooperation: Monetary Policy​

  7. Bank of Finland
    Area of Cooperation: Manajemen Risiko

  8. Magyar Nemzeti Bank Hungary
    Area of Cooperation: Payment System
  9. ​STI - IMF
    Area of Cooperation: Monetary​​

  10. SEACEN
    Area of Cooperation: Monetary, Financial System Stability, Payment System & Leadership

  11. APEC – FRTI
    Area of Cooperation: Financial Crisis Management​

  12. Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
    Area of Cooperation: Financial System Stability

  13. Asia Pacific Applied Economics Association
    Area of Cooperation: Research​

  14. European Foundation for Management Development
    Area of Cooperation: Management development network corporate university​
  15. International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance
    Area of Cooperation:​ Islamic Monetary Economics and Finance​​​



Other Articles