About IRU - Bank Sentral Republik Indonesia
Sign In
November 15, 2018

ABOUT THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA INVESTOR RELATIONS UNIT

Investor Relations Unit (IRU) of the Republic of Indonesia has been established as a joint effort between Coordinating Ministry of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance and Bank Indonesia since 2005. The main objective of IRU is to actively communicate Indonesian economic policy and to address concerns of investors, especially financial market investors.

As an important part of its communication measures, IRU maintains a website under Bank Indonesia website which is administered by International Department of Bank Indonesia. However, day-to-day activities of IRU are supported by all relevant government agencies, among others: Bank Indonesia, Ministry of Finance, Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs, Investment Coordinating Board, Ministry of Trade, Ministry of State Owned Enterprises, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources and Financial Services Authority.

IRU also convenes an investor conference call on a quarterly basis, answers questions through email, telephone and may arrange direct visit of banks/financial institutions to Bank Indonesia and other relevant government offices.

In detail, the objectives of IRU can be prompted as:

  1. To disseminate the latest economic and financial statistics through regular emails on a subscription basis and through the IRU website (http://www.bi.go.id/en/iru/default.aspx). Those who register online for a subscription to the IRU investor list will also receive invitations to our conference calls and investor presentations.
  2. To establish direct contact between IRU staffs with market participants in order to address concerns and questions regarding recent economic development and policies.
  3. To maintain a website dedicated to providing current macroeconomic statistics and policy information related to fiscal, monetary and debt management policies.

 

Contact IRU : ContactIRU-DL@bi.go.id

 

BANK INDONESIA

Wiwit W.K

Senior Economic Analyst
Phone  : 62-21 2981 8279
E-mail  : wiwit@bi.go.id
 

Sholihah

Economic Analyst
Phone : 62-21 2981 5991
E-mail: sholihah@bi.go.id

 

Gilang Andrianty

Economic Analyst
Phone : 62-21 2981 4945
E-mail : g_andrianty@bi.go.id

 

Betty Purbowati C.
 
Economic Analyst
Phone : 62-21 2981 4507
E-mail : betty_pc@bi.go.id

 

Ratna Oktriyani 
 
Economic Analyst
Phone : 62-21 2981 5244
E-mail : ratna_o@bi.go.id

Gabriel Fedrichson 

Economic Analyst
Phone : 62-21 2981 4080
E-mail :gabriel_f@bi.go.id

BANK INDONESIA REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES

Mohamad Noor Nugroho (New York)

Senior Economic Analyst
Phone: 212 732 1958/59
E-mail: nugroho@bi.go.id 

Fitria Irmi Triswati (London)

Senior Economic Analyst
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7638 9043
E-mail: fitriswati@bi.go.id

 

 

Kiki Nindya Asih (Tokyo)

Senior Economic Analyst
Phone: 03 3271 3415
E-mail: kiki@bi.go.id

Ibrahim (Singapore)

Senior Economic Analyst
Phone: 65 6223 2700
E-mail: ibrahim@bi.go.id
   

 



COORDINATING MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS

Edi Prio Pambudi

Assistant to Deputy Minister for Monetary and Balance of Payment
Phone : 62-21 3483 2620
Fax : n/a
E-mail : edi.p.pambudi@gmail.com

Rizal Edwin Manangsang

Assistant to Deputy Minister for Multilateral Economic Cooperation and Financing
Phone : 62-21 3521 849
Fax : 62-21 3521 850
E-mail : edwinmanansang@yahoo.com 

 

  Yuana Rochma Astuti

Head Division of Financing Economic Cooperation
Phone : 62-21 3521 849
Fax : 62-21 3521 850
E-mail : yuanara@gmail.com

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

Evy Mulyani
Division Head of International Economic Analysis and Investor Relations
Fiscal Policy Agency
Phone : 62-21 345 0012
Fax : 62-21 381 0181
E-mail : emulyani@fiskal.depkeu.go.id

Putri Rizki Yulianti
Head of Sub-Division for Rating Agencies
Fiscal Policy Agency
Phone : 62-21 345 0012
Fax : 62-21 381 0181
E-mail : pryulianti@fiskal.kemenkeu.go.id

Taufan P. Kurnianto

Head of Sub-Division for Investor Relations
Fiscal Policy Agency
Phone: 62-21 345 0012
Fax: 62-21 381 0181
E-mail : tpkurnianto@fiskal.kemenkeu.go.id

Andi Yoga Trihartanto
Analyst, Investor Relations Sub Division
Fiscal Policy Agency
Phone: 62-21 345 0012
Fax: 62-21 381 0181
E-mail: aytrihartanto@fiskal.depkeu.go.id

Farid Arif Wibowo

Sub Directorate Head of Investor Relations
Directorate General of Budget Financing and Risk Management
Phone: 62-21 351 0714
Fax: 62-21 384 6516
E-mail: faridwibowo@kemenkeu.go.id

Subhan Noor

Deputy Director, Government Securities Market Development
Directorate General of Budget Financing and Risk Management
Phone: 62-21 381 0175
Fax: 62-21 384 6516
E-mail: subhan.noor@kemenkeu.go.id

Liza Evianti Natalia

Manager, Investor Relations Sub Directorate
Directorate General of Budget Directorate General of Budget Financing and Risk Management
Phone: 62-813 1015 9156
Fax: 62-21 384 6516
E-mail: liza_en@kemenkeu.go.id

Ratri Yunita

Manager, Investor and Rating Agency Relations
Directorate General of Budget Financing and Risk Management
Phone: 62-21 381 0175
Fax: 62-21 384 6516
E-mail: ratri@kemenkeu.go.id
Riky Chandra

Analyst, Investor Relations Sub Directorate
Directorate General of Budget Financing and Risk Management
Phone: 62-813 1519 3757
Fax: 62-21 384 6516
E-mail: riky.chandra@kemenkeu.go.id

 

Show Left Panel